If your account has repeat failed password attempts we will lock access to your account as a security precaution. 

An account will be locked after 6 failed attempts. On the 5th attempt a message will be displayed 'You have 1 remaining attempt to Sign In. If unsuccessful you will be unable to Sign In for 30 minutes'

On the last (6th) attempt the account will be locked for 30 minutes. 

After 30 minutes you try to access Better Bookings again. 

If you have been locked out in error you can contact our support team and we can help you. 

Did this answer your question?