Edit Team Members

  1. Go here, select your Team Member to Edit
  2. Or go to Settings > Team Members > select your Team Member to Edit
  3. Make your changes
  4. Save

Deleting Team Members

  1. Go here, select your Team Member to Delete
  2. Or go to Settings > Team Members > select your Team Member to Delete
  3. In the Action Bar, click Delete 
  4. Confirm Delete by clicking Yes (Cancel Delete by clicking Cancel)
  5. The Team Member has been deleted

De-activate Team Members

Often the best way to manage removing team members from your account is to de-activate them. This means they will removed from the calendar and have their login access revoked - but all data associated with this user will remain which is good for reporting.

  1. Go here, select your Team Member to Deactivate
  2. Or go to Settings > Team Members > select your Team Member to Deactivate
  3. In the Team Member row, click Deactivate 
  4. The Team Member has been Deactivated.
  5. You can repeat the process again to Reactivate the Team Member

More:
Adding Team Members

Did this answer your question?