It's great to be busy and sometimes when a client or new lead calls you don't have the any available times in your calendar to see them. 

With Waitlist you can take their details, including the time and date that is their preference and keep them in your Waitlist. If a client cancels and you then have time in your calendar to see them you can confirm them with just a few clicks. 

Waitlist ensures you capture all clients & client lead details so you can fill any gaps that come into your calendar quickly.

Add to Waitlist

  1. Go here
  2. Or go to Calendar > Waitlist button top ribbon of calendar
  3. Or go to Sales > Waitlist
  4. Click 'Add to Waitlist' 
  5. Select the Appointment the client or lead has requested
  6. Select Location (clinic location)
  7. Date (of appointment the client or lead has requested)
  8. Time (of appointment the client or lead has requested)
  9. New Client - Yes - Add the First Name, Last Name & email of the new client)
  10. New Client - No - select client from Client dropdown
  11. Save

Edit Waitlist Item

  1. Go here
  2. Or go to Calendar > Waitlist button top ribbon of calendar
  3. Or go to Sales > Waitlist
  4. Select the Waitlist item to edit using pencil icon on right
  5. Edit the Waitlist item
  6. Save

Delete Waitlist Item

  1. Go here
  2. Or go to Calendar > Waitlist button top ribbon of calendar
  3. Or go to Sales > Waitlist
  4. Select the Waitlist item to delete using checkbox on the right
  5. Delete Selected
  6. Confirm Delete
  7. Waitlist is Deleted

Move a Waitlist item to Calendar

If you have a cancellation and now want to move a waitlist item to your calendar, follow these steps:

  1. Go here
  2. Or go to Calendar > Waitlist button top ribbon of calendar
  3. Or go to Sales > Waitlist
  4. Select the Waitlist item to move into the calendar, click 'Confirm'
  5. The appointment popup will launch. The details you entered when adding the waitlist will be pre-filled to save you time. 
  6. Confirm the details, make any changes you need (e.g. date and time)
  7. Save
  8. The appointment is now added to the calendar
  9. The Waitlist item is removed from your Waitlist
Did this answer your question?